Board of Directors

Donald Chizek
Vice President – Operations
Lil’ Drug Store Products, Inc.

Past President
Megan Schulte
Director, Human Resources
Frontier Co-op

Sisters of Mercy Representative
Sr. Kathy Thill, RSM
Sisters of Mercy West-Midwest

Tatum Buse
VP, Finance & Corporate Controller
Collins Aerospace

Ex-Officio Member
Paula Land
Executive Director
Catherine McAuley Center

John Bailey
Portfolio manager

Elizabeth Bernal Lopez
Cultural Liaison
Iowa City Community School District

Sr. Julie Brown, RSM
Sisters of Mercy of the Americas

Kim Grady
Director, DDS & Revenue Accounting Finance
Mercy Medical Center

Janet Irankunda
Director of Residence Life and Student Wellness
Mt. Mercy University

James Klein
Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust

Gary Landhauser
Architect & Partner
Novak Design Group

Max Smith
Executive Vice President

Stefanie Munsterman-Scriven
Executive Director
Cedar Rapids Civil Rights Commission

Jason Rogers
Commercial Real Estate Broker
Q4 Real Estate

Mary Tarbox
Retired Professor of Nursing
Mt. Mercy University

Bruce VanderSanden
Sixth District of Correctional Services

Lori Weih
Director of Network & Community Relations
UnityPoint Health